About Us    View My Profile    Advanced Search    Search    Contact Us     Home    Logout 


MEMBER ID : 142731939

 

Personal Information

Name : J Thomas John
Gender : Male
Date Of Birth : Saturday, July 9, 1988
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Complexion : Fair
Religion : Christians
Denomination : Protestant
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Marital Status : Divorced
State/Country : Kerala
District (Native) : Ernakulam
Now Residing at : Ernakulam
Education Level : Post Graduation
Qualification : BA literature and PG in Journalism
Job Category : Journalism / Publishing
Job Description : Editing Graphic design Web design writing publishing Marketing etc
Monthly Income : Rs.75,000 - Rs.100,000
Share of property/
Financial Status
: Upper Middle Class
Brief Details : Worked for 7 years in Bahrain as a senior sub editor right now working online for a US based company

 
Family Details
Father's Occupation : Senior Manager
Status : Late
Mother's Occupation : house wife
Never Married Sisters : 1

Demands/Looking For
Age between : 21 and 32
Religion : Christians
Denomination : Any
Job Details : Any decent job
Education Level : Degree/Diploma
Shares : Middle Class

 
Other Details

Very polite simple respect all especially elders hard working loving Caring love pets watching movies playing guitar


Contact Details
To Get Contacted, Register Free 

 

VERLVI MARRIAGE INFORMATION
ACM COMPLEX, Mulamkunnathukavu P.O,

Thiroor, Thrissur-680 581, Kerala, India.
Ph: (091)-0487-2200546. E-mail: mail@verlvi.com

 
     
 

Developed by bispage.com Mobile 9387158087